Meet The Team

We at Octo Marine believe in putting a face to a name. Our team has over 30 years of experience in the water treatment industry and looking after our clients is one of our main priorities. From analysis to water makers, Octo Marine have you covered.

Why OctoMarine ?

Directors

Ashleigh West

Managing Director
  ashleigh@octomarine.net

  

Dustin Wilson

Technical Director
  tech@octomarine.net

  

Technical

Richard Brown

Head of Engineering
  richard@octomarine.net

  

Tom Cottrell

Spanish Operations Manager
  tom@octomarine.net

  

Jean Ulivieri

Head Technician

engineering@octomarine.net

  

Arnaud Zwinger

Technician

  

Greg Gonzalez

Technician

  

Stephane Chabert

Technician

  

Water Analysis

Clive Stokes

Project Manager I Water Analysis 
  clive@octomarine.net

  

Sam Azran

Sam Azran

Water Analysis Technician
  sales@octomarine.net

    

Patrice West

Patrice West

Water Analysis Technician
  patrice@octomarine.net

    

Sales

Patrice West

Sales Manager

  patrice@octomarine.net

  

Sam Azran

Sam Azran

Sales Officer

  sales@octomarine.net  

Paula Corish

Paula Corish

Sales Coordinator

  paula@octomarine.net  

Administration

Alice Wring

Chief Operations Officer
  alice@octomarine.net

  

Gerie Goerke

Logistics & Administration
  admin@octomarine.net

    

Gael Allport

Accounts
  accounts@octomarine.net

    

Gaby Lenhart

Quality & Environment Compliance Officer
  compliance@octomarine.net

     

Johanna Stokes

Operations Coordinator
  operations@octomarine.net

  

Ana Di Oliveira

Warehouse Coordinator
  warehouse@octomarine.net

        

Where
We Started

Ashleigh West and Dustin Wilson founded Octo Marine in 2000, having both worked within the yachting industry for many years. As 2 best friends sharing the adventure of setting up a company in the South of France, they started with a rented office, a rented van, and a box of filters, with the aim of eventually bringing improved water treatment solutions to the yachting industry.

Over 20 years later, the Octo family has continued to grow with an ever-increasing team of multicultural professionals, each enriching the company with their different backgrounds and ‘characters’. The company has developed to offer a full range of products and services for the industry, helping to assist the yachts in achieving a quality drinking water by putting in place a freshwater safety plan, suitable equipment, regular analysis, and point of use filtration systems.

In 2019 we became accredited to ISO 9001 & 14001 standards, and in 2021 we increased our water analysis activity by expanding the size of our water analysis laboratory to meet with our clients growing demand and the mandatory requirement for regular water analysis.

Where We Started

Ashleigh West and Dustin Wilson founded Octo Marine in 2000, having both worked within the yachting industry for many years. As 2 best friends sharing the adventure of setting up a company in the South of France, they started with a rented office, a rented van, and a box of filters, with the aim of eventually bringing improved water treatment solutions to the yachting industry.

Over 20 years later, the Octo family has continued to grow with an ever-increasing team of multicultural professionals, each enriching the company with their different backgrounds and ‘characters’. The company has developed to offer a full range of products and services for the industry, helping to assist the yachts in achieving a quality drinking water by putting in place a freshwater safety plan, suitable equipment, regular analysis, and point of use filtration systems.

In 2019 we became accredited to ISO 9001 & 14001 standards, and in 2021 we increased our water analysis activity by expanding the size of our water analysis laboratory to meet with our clients growing demand and the mandatory requirement for regular water analysis.

Apprenticeships & Training

At Octo Marine we actively encourage hands on training and enjoy welcoming students for apprenticeships. If you have a good level of English and would like to enquire about an opportunity at Octo Marine please send us an introduction letter and your CV to info@octomarine.net.